Volleybox 454
2018-09-06 • 1329 views

USA coach John Speraw has picked a squad for the World Championship 2018. Captain Taylor Sander, Matt Anderson, Aaron Russell, David Smith, Max Holt, Micah Christenson, Kawika Shoji and Erik Shoji were part of the squad that won bronze at the Rio de Janeiro 2016 Olympic Games.


They begin their campaign on September 12 against Serbia in Bari, Italy. They then face Australia, Russia, Cameroon and Tunisia. Before the start of the WCH, Speraw and his team will compete against Slovenia, Canada and Iran in a three-team warm-up tournament in Ljubljana, Slovenia from September 6-8. 

1. Mattew Anderson
2. Aaron Russell 
3. Taylor Sander (captain)
4. Jeff Jendryk 
7. Kawika Shoji 
10. Dan McDonnell 
11. Micah Christenson
12. Max Holt 
13. Ben Patch 
18. Jake Langlois 
19. Taylor Averill 
20. David Smith 
21. Dustin Watten 
22. Erik Shoji 

#WorldChampionships2018 #USA

Predict volleyball scoresAre you looking for a volleyball emotions?Predict volleyball scoresPredict volleyball scores
Are you looking for a volleyball emotions?Predict volleyball scores
0 0