Loading

Grebennikov double touch? Really?

Volleybox 2019-08-13 12:32 • 455 views • 2
 
Very controversial decision made by referee during the most important match of The Olympics Qualification tournament played in Gdańsk. Three are a lot of similar and worse touches.
1565442000, The Olympics Qualifications 2019 Group D
Ergo Arena, Gdańsk/Sopot

Comments (2)

Hint: Type @ to recall a user or player Add comment
SherlockFR 11 3
2 months ago
+2
Ridiculous home bias also during this match, at an important moment, Boyer justed pushed the ball across the net and the umpire gave the point to Poland, because he apparently caught the ball..
TidOCZ 23 2
2 months ago
+2
Wrong decision (signal):
1. first contact is allowed to be double contact
9.2.3.2 at the first hit of the team, the ball may contact various parts of the
body consecutively, provided that the contacts occur during one
action.
2. what the referee wanted to signal is catch (he also showed it afterwards)
9.3.3 CATCH: the ball is caught and/or thrown; it does not rebound from
the hit.

Last edited by TidO 2 months ago.

Activity
Online
+0