Photo by Gerdy

Stijn Dejonckheere

Wallpaper added by Kondes

About me

Retired Libero Creator of Sons of Gravity and #Liberolife Mission to spread the volley virus all over the world

Team manager data

Player ranking
Dominant hand
Last activity
6 days ago
Added by



Dutch Native or bilingual proficiency
English Full professional proficiency
French Professional working proficiency

Social profiles




Coaches (7)

Yurek Strumilo
Yurek StrumiloRembert Torhout2005/06
Émile Rousseaux
Émile RousseauxKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2017/18
Alain Dardenne
Alain DardenneDecospan Volley Team Menen2011/12
Steven Vanmedegael
Steven VanmedegaelKnack Roeselare2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21
Kris Tanghe
Kris TangheDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07 - 2010/11

Coach assistants (8)

Bart Hungenaert
Bart HungenaertKnack Roeselare2012/13
Johan Devoghel
Johan DevoghelDecospan Volley Team Menen2011/12
Steven Vanmedegael
Steven VanmedegaelKnack Roeselare2013/14 - 2017/18
Koen Embrechts
Koen EmbrechtsDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07 - 2007/08
Massimo Pistoia
Massimo PistoiaKnack Roeselare2019/20
Bram Van den hove
Bram Van den hoveKnack Roeselare2020/21, 2021/22
Pieter Roesems
Pieter RoesemsKnack Roeselare2018/19

Statisticians (3)

Bart De Gieter
Bart De GieterKnack Roeselare2014/15 - 2017/18
Ann Van Landeghem
Ann Van LandeghemKnack Roeselare2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21

Physiotherapists (6)

Stefaan Vandecappelle
Stefaan VandecappelleKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21
Matthias Terryn
Matthias TerrynKnack Roeselare2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21

Doctors (3)

Wouter Dierynck
Wouter DierynckKnack Roeselare2013/14 - 2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21

Team managers (5)

Gerdy Geleyn
Gerdy GeleynKnack Roeselare2020/21, 2021/22 Message
Patrick Callens
Patrick CallensKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21
Stefaan Wybo
Stefaan WyboKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2017/18

Presidents (4)

Francis De Nolf
Francis De NolfKnack Roeselare2014/15 - 2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21
Daniël Vanden Berghe
Daniël Vanden BergheKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2013/14

Volleyball players (99)

Hendrik Tuerlinckx
Hendrik TuerlinckxKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21 Message
Matthijs Verhanneman
Matthijs VerhannemanKnack Roeselare2013/14 - 2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21 Message
Pieter Coolman
Pieter CoolmanDecospan Volley Team Menen, Knack Roeselare2009/10 - 2011/12, 2012/13 - 2018/19 Message
Filip Gavenda
Filip GavendaKnack Roeselare2021/22 Message
Joseph Norman
Joseph NormanKnack Roeselare2019/20 Message
Dimitri Parpeix
Dimitri ParpeixRembert Torhout2005/06 Message
Stijn D'Hulst
Stijn D'HulstKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2016/17, 2020/21
Gertjan Claes
Gertjan ClaesKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2016/17
Kristof Hoho
Kristof HohoDecospan Volley Team Menen2011/12
Dennis Deroey
Dennis DeroeyKnack Roeselare2019/20 - 2020/21, 2021/22
Joppe Paulides
Joppe PaulidesKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2015/16
Ángel Trinidad de Haro
Ángel Trinidad de HaroKnack Roeselare2015/16 - 2017/18
Eemi Tervaportti
Eemi TervaporttiKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2014/15
Arno Van de Velde
Arno Van de VeldeKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2018/19
Ruben Van Hirtum
Ruben Van HirtumKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2018/19
Kert Toobal
Kert ToobalDecospan Volley Team Menen2007/08
Daniel Jansen Van Doorn
Daniel Jansen Van DoornKnack Roeselare2019/20
Ondřej Kust
Ondřej KustDecospan Volley Team Menen2011/12
Dirk Westphal
Dirk WestphalKnack Roeselare2012/13
Andreas Fragkos
Andreas FragkosKnack Roeselare2019/20 - 2020/21
Denis Van Calster
Denis Van CalsterDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07
José Trefle
José TrefleRembert Torhout2005/06
Manuel Callebert
Manuel CallebertKnack Roeselare2012/13
Piotr Orczyk
Piotr OrczykKnack Roeselare2015/16 - 2017/18
Tomas Rousseaux
Tomas RousseauxKnack Roeselare2012/13 - 2014/15
Julien Lemay
Julien LemayRembert Torhout2005/06
Wouter Verhelst
Wouter VerhelstKnack Roeselare2012/13
Brett Walsh
Brett WalshKnack Roeselare2018/19, 2019/20
Lowie Stuer
Lowie StuerKnack Roeselare2013/14
Paul Sanderson
Paul SandersonKnack Roeselare2015/16
Tim Verschueren
Tim VerschuerenDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07
Dragan Radovic
Dragan RadovicDecospan Volley Team Menen2011/12
Sander Depovere
Sander DepovereKnack Roeselare2017/18 - 2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21
Miquel Àngel Fornés
Miquel Àngel FornésKnack Roeselare2016/17 - 2017/18
Jelle Sinnesael
Jelle SinnesaelDecospan Volley Team Menen2008/09 - 2011/12
Janis Sirelpuu
Janis SirelpuuRembert Torhout2005/06
Ward Coucke
Ward CouckeDecospan Volley Team Menen2009/10 - 2011/12
Pablo Guzman
Pablo GuzmanKnack Roeselare2013/14
Rune Fasteland
Rune FastelandKnack Roeselare2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21
Miika Heikkinen
Miika HeikkinenDecospan Volley Team Menen2007/08
Stijn Coene
Stijn CoeneDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07 - 2008/09
Thomas Konings
Thomas KoningsKnack Roeselare2015/16 - 2017/18
Lou Kindt
Lou KindtKnack Roeselare2017/18 - 2018/19
Anshel Ver Eecke
Anshel Ver EeckeDecospan Volley Team Menen2010/11 - 2011/12
Steve Roelandt
Steve RoelandtDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07
Ward Loyson
Ward LoysonDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07 - 2008/09
Bram Van Ghelue
Bram Van GhelueDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07 - 2008/09
Leonis Dedeyne
Leonis DedeyneKnack Roeselare2014/15 - 2015/16
Julien Anton
Julien AntonRembert Torhout, Decospan Volley Team Menen2005/06, 2010/11
Stijn Van Schie
Stijn Van SchieKnack Roeselare2019/20 - 2020/21, 2021/22
Sam Holt
Sam HoltKnack Roeselare2018/19
Brian Schouren
Brian SchourenDecospan Volley Team Menen2010/11 - 2011/12
Mathijs Desmet
Mathijs DesmetKnack Roeselare2017/18 - 2018/19, 2019/20 - 2020/21
Jan Devoldre
Jan DevoldreDecospan Volley Team Menen2007/08 - 2008/09
Roel Nuijts
Roel NuijtsDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07
Miroslav Tomasik
Miroslav TomasikDecospan Volley Team Menen2007/08
Pieter-Jan Creus
Pieter-Jan CreusKnack Roeselare2014/15 - 2015/16
Zlatko Pulko
Zlatko PulkoDecospan Volley Team Menen2009/10
Hidde Van Beest
Hidde Van BeestRembert Torhout2005/06
Geert Verreth
Geert VerrethDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07
George Huhmann
George HuhmannKnack Roeselare2020/21, 2021/22
Christopher Lamont
Christopher LamontDecospan Volley Team Menen2009/10 - 2010/11
Tihomir Polgar
Tihomir PolgarRembert Torhout2005/06
Alain Saade
Alain SaadeKnack Roeselare2012/13
Michiel Ahyi
Michiel AhyiKnack Roeselare2020/21, 2021/22
Jakob Tegenrot
Jakob TegenrotDecospan Volley Team Menen2011/12
Filip Van den Eeckhout
Filip Van den EeckhoutDecospan Volley Team Menen2006/07 - 2007/08
Jean-Pierre Ndongo
Jean-Pierre NdongoDecospan Volley Team Menen2011/12
Yassir Sliti
Yassir SlitiDecospan Volley Team Menen2010/11
Märt Tammearu
Märt TammearuKnack Roeselare2021/22
Benjamin Robbe
Benjamin RobbeKnack Roeselare2017/18 - 2018/19
Lander Vandecaveye
Lander VandecaveyeDecospan Volley Team Menen2010/11 - 2011/12
David Termote
David TermoteDecospan Volley Team Menen2008/09
Ondřej Fortuník
Ondřej FortuníkDecospan Volley Team Menen2008/09
Jim Miller
Jim MillerDecospan Volley Team Menen2011/12
Thijs Van Noorden
Thijs Van NoordenDecospan Volley Team Menen2009/10
Josse Devarrewaere
Josse DevarrewaereKnack Roeselare2020/21, 2021/22
Pierre Henry
Pierre HenryDecospan Volley Team Menen2010/11
0 0