Volleybox 440
2015-02-17 • 3344 megtekintés • 1 replies

Bulgaria and Italy will co-host of European Championships 2015 from October 9 through 18. The DOL held on Monday at the Ivan Vazov National Theatre in Bulgaria’s capital set the tone for a series of exciting, high-fly Volleyball matches as 16 teams will vie for the fictional crown of kings of European Volleyball. 2013 gold medallists Russia and bronze medal winners Serbia were drawn in the same group, whilst hosts Bulgaria and Italy will take on the third and fourth placed teams from last year’s World Championship, Germany and France. The reigning world champions of Poland will most probably find in Belgium, one of Europe’s rising powers, their toughest competitor in Group C. 

Group A in Sofia: Bulgaria , Germany , Czech Republic , Spain /Netherlands 
Group B in Turin: Italy , France , Croatia , Sweden /Estonia 
Group C in Varna: Poland , Belgium , Belarus , Slovenia /Portugal 
Group D in Busto Arsizio: Russia , Serbia , Slovakia , Finland 

The complete match programme for the pool phase will be released later this week once confirmed by all parties.

#EuropeanChampionships2015 #Bulgaria #Italy

EuroVolley 2015
8 évvel ezelőtt
No group of death really
Röplabda játékosok rangsoraKi a valaha volt legjobb röplabdázó?Játékosok rangsorának mutatásaRöplabda játékosok rangsora
Ki a valaha volt legjobb röplabdázó?Játékosok rangsorának mutatása
0 0