Yükleniyor
0

Grebennikov double touch? Really?

Volleybox 2019-08-13 • 2911 defa görüntülendi • 2
 
Very controversial decision made by referee during the most important match of The Olympics Qualification tournament played in Gdańsk. Three are a lot of similar and worse touches.

#JeniaGrebennikov #TheOlympicsQualifications2021 #volleyballfraud #referee

Voleybolcular SıralamasıGelmiş geçmiş en iyi voleybolcu kim?Oyuncular sıralamasını gösterVoleybolcular Sıralaması
Gelmiş geçmiş en iyi voleybolcu kim?Oyuncular sıralamasını göster

2 yorum

S…k 717 16
4 yıl önce
+2
Ridiculous home bias also during this match, at an important moment, Boyer justed pushed the ball across the net and the umpire gave the point to Poland, because he apparently caught the ball..
TidOCZ 25 2
4 yıl önce
+2
Wrong decision (signal): 1. first contact is allowed to be double contact 9.2.3.2 at the first hit of the team, the ball may contact various parts of the body consecutively, provided that the contacts occur during one action. 2. what the referee wanted to signal is catch (he also showed it afterwards) 9.3.3 CATCH: the ball is caught and/or thrown; it does not rebound from the hit.

April ayının TOP20'si

Yükleniyor
0